Skip to main content

     
Home2015 Symposium Committee
Michelle Allen,
Co-Chair
michelle.allen@fib.com
 
 
Trish Anderson,
Co-Chair
lakepeoplemt@gmail.com
 
 
Christine Johnson,
Co-Chair
christine.tutty.Johnson@gmail.com
 
Micki Frederikson, Advisor
micki@campbell-cpa.com
 
Asia Graham,
Secretary asia-graham@hotmail.com
 
 
Kathy Headlee,
Treasurer
kathyheadlee@missoulafcu.org
 
Kathy Cambridge,
Hospitality Chair kathy.cambridge@plan4itevents.com
   
 
Susan Boelman,
Exhibitor Co-Chair
susanb@designinspires.com
 
 
Nancy Serba
Exhibitor Co-Chair
nancysmk@yahoo.com
 
Kim Kinsinger,
Sponsorship Co-Chair
kim@kdesignmarketing.com
 
 
Karen Schlatter,
Sponsorship Co-Chair
karen.schlatter@mso.umt.edu
 
Ashley Corbally,
Presenter Co-Chair ashleycorbally@gmail.com
   
 
Julie Richter,
Marketing Co-Chair
jrichter@compassgroupmt.com
 
 
Tami Allen,
Marketing Co-Chair
tallen@missoulanews.com